Day (minus)18: Doh.

Overate at dinner. Watching back-to-back episodes of The Simpsons on TV. Who sits and wonders, “What would Meredith do?” when contemplating their next career move?

Wait, don’t answer that. I have a low enough opinion of the human race as it is.

Today, during a conversation with a friend, I discovered I suffer from partial OCD. I cannot help correcting
(a) poorly delivered punch lines,
(b) incorrect song lyrics,
(c) bad grammar.
It’s a wonder I have any friends at all, really.

May be I will go for a walk now. On the other hand, Masterchef Australia.

The day you quit your first job – particularly one that you know you will always love – should feel more momentous than this, man.

Leave a Reply

